Thanksgiving Closing

Meet The Aluminum Company Staff

At The Aluminum Company of North Carolina, our commitment to quality started with company founder Melvin Monsein and continues today. Our experienced staff is here to answer your questions and provide you with remodeling results you’ll enjoy for years to come. Get acquainted with some of our staff below.

 

Sami Hanna - President

Sami Hanna, President, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1994
Add Sami to your contacts

919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6973
Mobile: 919-422-4517
Email: shanna@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jeff Monsein - Retired, but will always be consulting & advising

Jeff Monsein, Retired, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
 

 

Kristopher Exum - Production Manager

Kristopher Exum, Production Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2018
Add Kristopher to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6980
Mobile: 919-437-0090
Email: kexum@aluminumcompany.com

Duane Marshall - Scheduling Manager

Duane Marshall, Scheduling Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
Add Duane to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-519-6299
Email: dmarshall@aluminumcompany.com

June Crook - Customer Relations Manager

June Crook, Customer Relations Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1986
Add June to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6972
Mobile: 919-818-8265
Email: jcrook@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Dallas Spruill - Sales Representative

Dallas Spruill, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1995
Add Dallas to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6963
Mobile: 919-971-1151
Email: dspruill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Danny Newman - Sales Representative

Danny Newman, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1999
Add Danny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6962
Mobile: 919-819-5393
Email: dnewman@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jeff Hoffmann - Sales Representative

Jeff Hoffmann, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1996
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-667-3348
Email: jhoffmann@aluminumcompany.com

 

John Alexander - Sales Representative

John Alexander, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add John to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6991
Mobile: 919-280-4556
Email: jalexander@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kevin Bostic - Sales Representative

Kevin Bostic, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2002
Add Kevin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Mobile: 919-907-8826
Email: kbostic@aluminumcompany.com

 

Patrick Day - Sales Representative

Patrick Day, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2008
Add Patrick to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll Free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6970
Mobile: 919-422-1565
Email: pday@aluminumcompany.com

 

Ryan Monsein - Sales Representative

Ryan Monsein, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Ryan to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-730-3276
Email: rmonsein@aluminumcompany.com

 

Troy Marshall - Sales Representative

Troy Marshall, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Troy to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6967
Mobile: 919-478-3040
Email: tmarshall@aluminumcompany.com

 

Mark Chappell - Sales Representative/
Awning & Patio Cover Manager

Mark Chappell, Sales Representative, Awning and Patio Cover Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2002
Add Mark to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6968
Mobile: 919-291-1698
Email: mchappell@aluminumcompany.com

 

Steven Sierra - Account Manager

Steven Sierra, Account Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
Add Steven to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-519-6299
Email: ssierra@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jared Weening - Lead Project Manager and Field Trainer

Jared Weening, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Jared to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6964
Mobile: 919-627-5214
Email: jweening@aluminumcompany.com

 

Colin McCormac - Project Manager

Colin McCormac, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
Add Colin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-381-2604
Email: cmccormac@aluminumcompany.com

 

Marc Olive - Project Manager

Marc Olive, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
Add Marc to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-491-8313
Email: molive@aluminumcompany.com

Reed Van Benschoten - Project Manager

Reed Van Benschoten, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2011
Add Reed to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6992
Mobile: 919-895-7393
Email: reedv@aluminumcompany.com

Joe Nemeth - Senior Service Advisor

Joe Nemeth, Senior Service Advisor, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2007
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6969
Mobile: 919-422-4758
Email: jnemeth@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

 

Niki Baker - Finance Manager

Niki Baker, Finance Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2009
Add Niki to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6978
Email: nbaker@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Pat Barry - Project Coordinator

Pat Barry, Project Coordinator, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Pat to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6984
Email: pbarry@aluminumcompany.com

 

Lynda Koivunen - Administrative Assistant

Lynda Koivunen, Administrative Assistant, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2018
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Email: Frontdesk@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kaylyn Williams - Office Assistant

Kaylyn Williams, Office Assistant, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Email: kwilliams@aluminumcompany.com

 

Eddie Ruth - Field Manager

Eddie Ruth, Field Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2010
Add Eddie to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6965
Mobile: 919-699-5181
Email: eruth@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Darius Davis - Warehouse Associate

Darius Davis, Warehouse Associate, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-638-6994

 

 

Michael Koubek - Measurement Specialist

Michael Koubek, Measurement Specialist, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2008
Add Michael to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-696-1344
Email: mkoubek@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service

Matt Johnson - Service Manager

Matt Johnson, Service Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2010
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6988
Mobile: 919-369-3020
Email: mjohnson@aluminumcompany.com

Lisa Woolbright - Service Assistant

Lisa Woolbright, Service Assistant, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Lisa to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6989
Email: lwoolbright@aluminumcompany.com

 

Mason Carpenter - Field Customer Service Representative

Mason Carpenter, Field Customer Service Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2019
Add Mason to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-450-7815
Email: mcarpenter@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Department

 

Phillip Nichols - Service Technician

Phillip Nichols, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2018
Add Phillip to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Email: pnichols@aluminumcompany.com

 

Ronald Clark - Service Technician

Ronald Clark, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Ronald to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-524-6148
Email: rclark@aluminumcompany.com

 

Wayne Wilkinson - Service Technician

Wayne Wilkinson, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Wayne to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6995
Mobile: 919-450-8130
Email: wwilkinson@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Howard Sykes - Photographer and Webmaster

Howard Sykes, Photographer and Webmaster

With us since 2014
919-998-8952
Email: hsykes@aluminumcompany.com
Website: https://hsykesphoto.com

 


The Aluminum Company of North Carolina is proud to provide home improvement in the following areas: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Wilson>, Zebulon, Rocky Mount, Henderson, Mebane, Efland, Burlington, Greensboro and Wilmington.