Meet The Aluminum Company Staff

At The Aluminum Company, our commitment to quality started with company founder Melvin Monsein and continues today. Our experienced staff is here to answer your questions and provide you with remodeling results you’ll enjoy for years to come. Get acquainted with some of our staff below.

Jeff Monsein - Owner/Sales

Jeff Monsein, Owner, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1984
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6973
Mobile: 919-612-1789
Email: jmonsein@aluminumcompany.com
 

Sami Hanna - Operations Manager

Sami Hanna, Operations Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1994
Add Sami to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6977
Mobile: 919-422-4517
Email: shanna@aluminumcompany.com

 

Matt Smith - Scheduling and Production Manager

Matt Smith, Scheduling and Production Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-627-5184
Email: msmith@aluminumcompany.com

 

Dallas Spruill - Sales Representative

Dallas Spruill, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1995
Add Dallas to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6963
Mobile: 919-971-1151
Email: dspruill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Danny Newman - Sales Representative

Danny Newman, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1999
Add Danny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6962
Mobile: 919-819-5393
Email: dnewman@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jeff Hoffmann - Sales Representative

Jeff Hoffmann, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1996
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-667-3348
Email: jhoffmann@aluminumcompany.com

 

John Alexander - Sales Representative

John Alexander, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add John to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6991
Mobile: 919-280-4556
Email: jalexander@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Patrick Day - Sales Representative

Patrick Day, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2008
Add Patrick to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll Free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6970
Mobile: 919-422-1565
Email: pday@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kevin Bostic - Sales Representative/
Installation and Measurement Specialist

With us since 2002
Add Kevin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Email: kbostic@aluminumcompany.com

 

Mark Chappell - Sales Representative/
Awning & Patio Cover Manager

With us since 2002
Add Mark to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-291-1698
Email: mchappell@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Gladki - Service Technician

With us since 2013
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6997
Email: jgladki@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Jared Weening - Project Manager

With us since 2016
Add Jared to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-627-5214
Email: jweening@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Nemeth - Project Manager

With us since 2007
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6969
Mobile: 919-422-4758
Email: jnemeth@aluminumcompany.com

 

June Crook - Customer Relations Manager

With us since 1986
Add June to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6972
Mobile: 919-818-8265
Email: jcrook@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Sarah Layton - Assistant Controller / Office Manager

With us since 2011
Add Sarah to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6978
Email: slayton@aluminumcompany.com

 

Niki Baker - Finance Manager

With us since 2009
Add Niki to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6980
Email: nbaker@aluminumcompany.com

 

Chantel VanAmburg - Administrative Assistant

With us since 2016
Add Chantel to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6971
Email: cvanamburg@aluminumcompany.com

 

Lyndon Martin - Warehouse Manager

With us since 1999
Add Lyndon to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6987
Email: lmartin@aluminumcompany.com

 

Eddie Ruth - Warehouse Logistics Specialist

With us since 2010
Add Eddie to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Email: eruth@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kenny Money - Gutter Manager

With us since 2009
Add Kenny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6976
Email: kmoney@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Department

 

Matt Johnson - Service Technician

With us since 2010
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-369-3020
Email: mjohnson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Reed Van Benschoten - Service Technician

With us since 2011
Add Reed to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-895-7393
Email: reedv@aluminumcompany.com

 

Wayne Wilkinson - Service Technician

With us since 2016
Add Wayne to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-450-8130
Email: wwilkinson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service

Lori Castle - Service Manager

With us since 2016
Add Lori to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6988
Email: lcastle@aluminumcompany.com

 

Howard Sykes - Photographer and Webmaster

With us since 2014
919-998-8952
Email: hsykes@aluminumcompany.com
Website: http://hsykesphoto.com


The Aluminum Company of North Carolina is proud to provide home improvement in the following areas: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Wilson, Zebulon, Rocky Mount, Henderson, Mebane, Efland, Burlington, Greensboro and Wilmington.