Meet The Aluminum Company Staff

At The Aluminum Company, our commitment to quality started with company founder Melvin Monsein and continues today. Our experienced staff is here to answer your questions and provide you with remodeling results you’ll enjoy for years to come. Get acquainted with some of our staff below.

Jeff Monsein - Owner/Sales

With us since 1984
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6973
Mobile: 919-612-1789
Email: jmonsein@aluminumcompany.com
 

Sami Hanna - Operations Manager

With us since 1994
Add Sami to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6977
Mobile: 919-422-4517
Email: shanna@aluminumcompany.com

 

Matt Smith - Scheduling and Production Manager

With us since 2013
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-627-5184
Email: msmith@aluminumcompany.com

 

Dallas Spruill - Sales Representative

With us since 1995
Add Dallas to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6963
Mobile: 919-971-1151
Email: dspruill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Danny Newman - Sales Representative

With us since 1999
Add Danny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6962
Mobile: 919-819-5393
Email: dnewman@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jeff Hoffmann - Sales Representative

With us since 1996
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-667-3348
Email: jhoffmann@aluminumcompany.com

 

John Alexander - Sales Representative

With us since 2013
Add John to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6991
Mobile: 919-280-4556
Email: jalexander@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Patrick Day - Sales Representative

With us since 2008
Add Patrick to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll Free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6970
Mobile: 919-422-1565
Email: pday@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Joe Nemeth - Project Manager

With us since 2007
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6969
Mobile: 919-422-4758
Email: jnemeth@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kevin Robb - Project Manager

With us since 2015
Add Kevin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-627-5214
Email: krobb@aluminumcompany.com

 

Tim Thompson - Project Manager

With us since 2014
Add Tim to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Mobile: 919-597-1536
Email: tthompson@aluminumcompany.com

 

June Crook - Customer Relations Manager

With us since 1986
Add June to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6972
Mobile: 919-818-8265
Email: jcrook@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Sarah Layton - Assistant Controller / Office Manager

With us since 2011
Add Sarah to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6978
Email: slayton@aluminumcompany.com

 

Craig Mashburn - Finance Manager

With us since 2015
Add Craig to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6980
Email: cmashburn@aluminumcompany.com

 

Lyndon Martin - Warehouse Manager

With us since 1999
Add Lyndon to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6987
Email: lmartin@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kenny Money - Gutter Manager

With us since 2009
Add Kenny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6976
Email: kmoney@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kevin Bostic - Installation and Measurement Specialist

With us since 2002
Add Kevin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Email: kbostic@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Gladki - Service Technician

With us since 2013
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6997
Email: jgladki@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Department

 

Clint Womack - Service Technician

With us since 2001
Add Clint to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-524-6148
Email: cwomack@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Matt Johnson - Service Technician

With us since 2010
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-369-3020
Email: mjohnson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Reed Van Benschoten - Service Technician

With us since 2011
Add Reed to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-895-7393
Email: reedv@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Team

Niki Baker - Administrative Assistant

With us since 2009
Add Niki to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6989
Email: nbaker@aluminumcompany.com

 

Howard Sykes - Photographer and Webmaster

With us since 2014
919-998-8952
Email: info@hsykesphoto.com
Website: http://hsykesphoto.com


The Aluminum Company of North Carolina is proud to provide home improvement in the following areas: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Wilson, Zebulon, Rocky Mount, Henderson, Mebane, Efland, Burlington, Greensboro and Wilmington.