Meet The Aluminum Company Staff

At The Aluminum Company, our commitment to quality started with company founder Melvin Monsein and continues today. Our experienced staff is here to answer your questions and provide you with remodeling results you’ll enjoy for years to come. Get acquainted with some of our staff below.

Jeff Monsein - Owner/Sales

With us since 1984
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6973
Mobile: 919-612-1789
Email: jmonsein@aluminumcompany.com
 

Sami Hanna - Operations Manager

With us since 1994
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6977
Mobile: 919-422-4517
Email: shanna@aluminumcompany.com

 

Matt Smith - Scheduling and Production Manager

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-627-5184
Email: msmith@aluminumcompany.com

 

Dallas Spruill - Sales Representative

With us since 1995
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6963
Mobile: 919-971-1151
Email: dspruill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Dane Fillers - Sales Representative

With us since 2014
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6967
Mobile: 336-405-6725
Email: dfillers@aluminumcompany.com

 

Danny Newman - Sales Representative

With us since 1999
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6962
Mobile: 919-819-5393
Email: dnewman@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jeff Hoffmann - Sales Representative

With us since 1996
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-667-3348
Email: jhoffmann@aluminumcompany.com

 

John Alexander - Sales Representative

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6991
Mobile: 919-280-4556
Email: jalexander@aluminumcompany.com

 

Patrick Day - Sales Representative

With us since 2008
919-620-8500
Toll Free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6970
Mobile: 919-422-1565
Email: pday@aluminumcompany.com

 

Greg Sheridan - Project Manager

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6996
Mobile: 919-381-2604
Email: gsheridan@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Nemeth - Project Manager

With us since 2007
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6969
Mobile: 919-422-4758
Email: jnemeth@aluminumcompany.com

 

Tim Thompson - Project Manager

With us since 2014
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Mobile: 919-597-1536
Email: tthompson@aluminumcompany.com

 

June Crook - Customer Relations Manager

With us since 1986
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6972
Mobile: 919-818-8265
Email: jcrook@aluminumcompany.com

 

Michelle Watson - Public Relations

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-627-5214
Email: mwatson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Christina Taylor - Finance Manager

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 800-672-4348
Email: ctaylor@aluminumcompany.com

 

Hannah Hill - Assistant Controller

With us since 2008
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6978
Email: hstill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Sarah Layton - Administrative Assistant

With us since 2011
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6971
Email: slayton@aluminumcompany.com

 

Lyndon Martin - Warehouse Manager

With us since 1999
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6987
Email: lmartin@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kenny Money - Gutter Manager

With us since 2009
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6976
Email: kmoney@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Gladki - Service Technician

With us since 2013
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6997
Email: jgladki@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Department

 

Clint Womack - Service Technician

With us since 2001
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-524-6148
Email: cwomack@aluminumcompany.com

Jon Bostic - Service Technician

With us since 2014
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-381-2612
Email: jbostic@aluminumcompany.com

 

Matt Johnson - Service Technician

With us since 2010
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-369-3020
Email: mjohnson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Reed Van Benschoten - Service Technician

With us since 2011
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Mobile: 919-895-7393
Email: reedv@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Team Nikki

 

Nicki Ragland - Administrative Assistant

With us since 2014
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6988
Email: nragland@aluminumcompany.com

 

Niki Baker - Administrative Assistant

With us since 2009
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6975
Email: nbaker@aluminumcompany.com

 


The Aluminum Company of North Carolina is proud to provide home improvement in the following areas: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Wilson, Zebulon, Rocky Mount, Henderson, Mebane, Efland, Burlington, Greensboro and Wilmington.