Thanksgiving closing November 23-26 Aluminum Company of NC wins Best of the Best Award

Meet The Aluminum Company Staff

At The Aluminum Company of North Carolina, our commitment to quality started with company founder Melvin Monsein and continues today. Our experienced staff is here to answer your questions and provide you with remodeling results you’ll enjoy for years to come. Get acquainted with some of our staff below.

Jeff Monsein - Owner/Sales

Jeff Monsein, Owner, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1984
Add Jeff to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6973
Mobile: 919-612-1789
Email: jmonsein@aluminumcompany.com
 

Sami Hanna - Operations Manager

Sami Hanna, Operations Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1994
Add Sami to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6977
Mobile: 919-422-4517
Email: shanna@aluminumcompany.com

 

Matt Smith - Scheduling and Production Manager

Matt Smith, Scheduling and Production Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6981
Mobile: 919-627-5184
Email: msmith@aluminumcompany.com

 

Dallas Spruill - Sales Representative

Dallas Spruill, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1995
Add Dallas to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6963
Mobile: 919-971-1151
Email: dspruill@aluminumcompany.com

 

Danny Newman - Sales Representative

Danny Newman, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1999
Add Danny to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6962
Mobile: 919-819-5393
Email: dnewman@aluminumcompany.com

 

John Alexander - Sales Manager & Trainer

John Alexander, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add John to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6991
Mobile: 919-280-4556
Email: jalexander@aluminumcompany.com

 

Kevin Bostic - Sales Representative

Kevin Bostic, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2002
Add Kevin to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6966
Mobile: 919-907-8826
Email: kbostic@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Patrick Day - Sales Manager & Trainer

Patrick Day, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2008
Add Patrick to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll Free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6970
Mobile: 919-422-1565
Email: pday@aluminumcompany.com

 

Shane Barbee - Sales Representative

Shane Barbee, Sales Representative, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Shane to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-429-0838
Email: sbarbee@aluminumcompany.com

 

Mark Chappell - Sales Representative/
Awning & Patio Cover Manager

Mark Chappell, Sales Representative, Awning and Patio Cover Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2002
Add Mark to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6968
Mobile: 919-291-1698
Email: mchappell@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Gladki - Service Technician

Joe Gladki, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2013
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6997
Email: jgladki@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Dennis Cabrera - Project Manager

Dennis Barbee, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Dennis to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6961
Mobile: 919-597-1536
Email: dcabrera@aluminumcompany.com

 

Jared Weening - Project Manager

Jared Weening, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Jared to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6964
Mobile: 919-627-5214
Email: jweening@aluminumcompany.com

 

Joe Nemeth - Project Manager

Joe Nemeth, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2007
Add Joe to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6969
Mobile: 919-422-4758
Email: jnemeth@aluminumcompany.com

 

Troy Marshall - Project Manager

Troy Marshall, Project Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Troy to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6967
Mobile: 919-381-2612
Email: tmarshall@aluminumcompany.com

 

June Crook - Customer Relations Manager

June Crook, Customer Relations Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1986
Add June to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6972
Mobile: 919-818-8265
Email: jcrook@aluminumcompany.com

 

 

Sarah Layton - Assistant Controller / Office Manager

Sarah Layton, Assistant Controller and Office Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2011
Add Sarah to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6978
Email: slayton@aluminumcompany.com

 

Niki Baker - Finance Manager

Niki Baker, Finance Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2009
Add Niki to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6980
Email: nbaker@aluminumcompany.com

 

Pat Barry - Production Coordinator

Pat Barry, Production Coordinator, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Pat to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6984
Email: pbarry@aluminumcompany.com

 

Bonnie Shaw - Adminstrative Assistant

Bonnie Shaw, Adminstrative Assistant, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Bonnie to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6971
Email: bshaw@aluminumcompany.com

 

Lyndon Martin - Warehouse Manager

Lyndon Martin, Warehouse Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 1999
Add Lyndon to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6987
Email: lmartin@aluminumcompany.com

 

Eddie Ruth - Warehouse Logistics Specialist

Eddie Ruth, Warehouse Logistics Specialist, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2010
Add Eddie to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6965
Email: eruth@aluminumcompany.com

 

Shaperel Campbell - Gutter Manager

With us since 2017
Add Shaperel to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6976
Email: scampbell@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service

Matt Johnson - Service Manager

Matt Johnson, Service Manager, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2010
Add Matt to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6988
Mobile: 919-369-3020
Email: mjohnson@aluminumcompany.com

Sandra Lemons - Service Assistant

Sandra Lemons, Service Specialist, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Sandra to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6989
Email: slemons@aluminumcompany.com

 

Service Department

 

Ronald Clark - Service Technician

Ronald Clark, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2017
Add Ronald to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348
Email: rclark@aluminumcompany.com

 

Reed Van Benschoten - Service Technician

Reed Van Benschoten, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2011
Add Reed to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6992
Mobile: 919-895-7393
Email: reedv@aluminumcompany.com

 

Wayne Wilkinson - Service Technician

Wayne Wilkinson, Service Technician, Aluminum Company of North Carolina (NC)

With us since 2016
Add Wayne to your contacts
919-620-8500
Toll free: 1-800-672-4348, ext. 6995
Mobile: 919-450-8130
Email: wwilkinson@aluminumcompany.com

 

Eddie Isom - Pressure Washing Specialist

Eddie Isom, Pressure Washing Contractor

With us since 2004
Add Eddie to your contacts
919-332-4789
Email: info@heavenlyshinenc.com
Website: http://www.heavenlyshinenc.com/

 

Howard Sykes - Photographer and Webmaster

Howard Sykes, Photographer and Webmaster

With us since 2014
919-998-8952
Email: hsykes@aluminumcompany.com
Website: http://hsykesphoto.com

 


The Aluminum Company of North Carolina is proud to provide home improvement in the following areas: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Wilson, Zebulon, Rocky Mount, Henderson, Mebane, Efland, Burlington, Greensboro and Wilmington.